943 down; many more to go

confused1WordPress tells me that I have published 943 blog pieces so far.

My commitment is to provide one practical, actionable LinkedIn nugget each business day, covering a LinkedIn tip or a success or just a reminder of how to use it better, (and I suspect you agree they are useful.)

So today’s advice: be sure you show your cell phone number in your contact details on your LinkedIn profile so you can receive a text. Unfortunately you can only show one phone number.

And if you have a topic you want me to cover, let me know. If you want more clarification on a past one, please advise.

Thanks for being a loyal reader.

About connect2collaborate

LinkedIn coach and evangelist, having a great time pursuing my passion of connecting professionals so they can collaborate more!
This entry was posted in Today's LinkedIn Nugget. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

