The Start-up of You: you’re always in beta, right?

startupofyoutweetprofilepicI always refer to a powerful book or two in my educational sessions.

I have listened to one in particular, The Start-Up of You, in recorded format at least 8 (!) times.

Each time I gain another nugget.

It makes me think harder, and it contributes to positive results in my daily business life. I strongly recommend it to you, not surprisingly.

I mentioned the book in my talk for Avvo Lawyernomics this past weekend and one attendee was kind enough to livetweet it out to inform others:

startupofyouAvvotweet

Let me know if you like the book. I know you will!

About connect2collaborate

LinkedIn coach and evangelist, having a great time pursuing my passion of connecting professionals so they can collaborate more!
This entry was posted in Today's LinkedIn Nugget. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

