My 572nd blog post

thankyouAnd now after all these keystrokes, I still can’t type well.

But I do sense I am writing better.

And that my recently rewritten LinkedIn profile is better attuned to my views and values.

Like everything else, practice helps: 572 blog posts, 2 articles soon to be published in major business magazines (I will tell you when and where) and a book in the works that is 1/4 of the way completed.

I find inspiration everywhere I go. I am not anywhere as deep as Seth Godin or Simon Sinek, both of whom I admire greatly as thought leaders, but I see things differently through my newly polished lens.

Yesterday afternoon I taught LinkedIn techniques at a commercial real estate firm. I am certain I will pick up some vibe or thread that I can amplify or weave into a future blog piece.

Until that happens, this is my blog posting for today, ending with a huge thank you to those of you who comment and pat me on the back–it is sincere.

The hard part is keeping up the quality that you insist on. More coming…

 

About connect2collaborate

LinkedIn coach and evangelist, having a great time pursuing my passion of connecting professionals so they can collaborate more!
This entry was posted in Today's LinkedIn Nugget. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My 572nd blog post

  1. Corey Bearak says:

    keep on posting and sharing. Thank you Marc.

Leave a Reply

