#Linkedin and balance

 If you know me, or have read past blog posts, then you know I am passionate about the power tool LinkedIn is and how it can capture your brand, used effectively.

That said, I do not expect many of you to do half of what I advocate. I know that because I see what you are doing. And I mean that in the nicest, most sincere way.

But one small step for you to express yourself can turn into a brand new opportunity. And you may even thank me for it someday, as many of you have. That keeps me going.
My balance is different than yours. 

Find your inner voice and express it, in your way. Balance the need and the desire (often mutually exclusive until you mentally rectify them!) and tell why you do what you do, emphasis on YOU this time.

About connect2collaborate

LinkedIn coach and evangelist, having a great time pursuing my passion of connecting professionals so they can collaborate more!
This entry was posted in Today's LinkedIn Nugget. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to #Linkedin and balance

  1. Corey Bearak says:

    Its a solid recommendation. Where you make the brand, you know us sol practitioners, best to put most text on our social media, and websites, in the first person.

Leave a Reply

