Royalty-free images for your #LinkedIn Posts

clipartYou have to be careful, folks. Don’t use a photo or artwork on a LinkedIn Post that you do not own or have the rights to use.

Your comments are fresh and original; your photos should be too, or at least royalty-free. Same on your blog.

I am always wrestling with the right photo to make the right statement and support a blog piece or Post’s essence.

I like to use my own photos and am so impressed by the iPhone 6’s ease of use.

If I don’t have a photo of my own, the next alternative is to use Microsoft clip art that came with the Office suite. Safe. Not great, but works in most situations.

I have another new free source: pixabay. I am just learning to use it. More on this later…

Do you have a source you like too? 

About connect2collaborate

LinkedIn coach and evangelist, having a great time pursuing my passion of connecting professionals so they can collaborate more!
This entry was posted in Today's LinkedIn Nugget. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

