I had some #LinkedIn ‘splaining to do

friarsclubLucilleballjuly2015Under the watchful (and gorgeous) eyes of Lucille Ball, I had some LinkedIn ‘splainin to do.

I gave a LinkedIn presentation in NYC to Gotham Networking’s Bandit group at the fabulous Friars Club in the Lucille Ball Room (each room is named for a famous comedian).

As a freebie for my blog readers, I am providing limited time access to the slide deck I used from that talk, which can be downloaded from:

https://www.dropbox.com/s/ddc8qo07ke3ydnl/Bandit%20Jul%202015%205%20LinkedIn%20Tips.pptx?dl=0.

Pssssst: the password is Bandit (capital “B”) and it’s only available until this Thursday, August 6.

Photo credit and a huge thank you to my friend Brett Deutsch, my favorite headshot photographer: https://www.linkedin.com/in/brettdeutsch
About connect2collaborate

LinkedIn coach and evangelist, having a great time pursuing my passion of connecting professionals so they can collaborate more!
This entry was posted in Today's LinkedIn Nugget. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

