I’ve been sayin’ it. LinkedIn is about to change again!

Yes,newLIhomepage It had to happen.

LinkedIn says “it’s all about you.”

Your home page is going to change in a dramatic way and here’s a peek at what’s in store.

Get ready.

Start thinking how to use the changes to your advantage.

Pictures speak louder than words so watch the Slideshare to see what’s changing.

They say it’s aimed at changing the way you look at your data to enhance connections.

I say caveat connector.

While I am pleased there is a change to the home page, coupled with the change to the personal profile page I spoke about yesterday in this blog, I do anticipate some confusion, so stay tuned so I can analyze this as soon as I get access.

About connect2collaborate

LinkedIn coach and evangelist, having a great time pursuing my passion of connecting professionals so they can collaborate more!
This entry was posted in Today's LinkedIn Nugget. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

