Next 3 Mondays: my video interview about #LinkedIn

At the risk of sounding self-promoting, I am really pleased to post a weekly installment from my recent video interview with esteemed colleague and videographer Alex Vachon on his video blog.

Folks, my intent is: I hope each segment will turbocharge your day and new week with some fresh ways of thinking about LinkedIn.

MWH_interview_Alex_Vachon_part1Imagine you are listening to a 7 minute chat between me and Alex about LinkedIn, sharing ideas that you can use right away.

Do contact Alex, a consummate professional, to video you asap, so you can better tell “why you.”

Here’s the first of 3 parts.

Comments and observations welcome.

About connect2collaborate

LinkedIn coach and evangelist, having a great time pursuing my passion of connecting professionals so they can collaborate more!
This entry was posted in Today's LinkedIn Nugget. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

