Yikes! I was signed on to 60 #LinkedIn sessions!

Shame on me for being lazy. I never logged out of 59 of my past LinkedIn sessions. LinkedIn just helped sloppy me keep better tabs on my profile.

Is this a security risk? I am not sure, but I will take no chances, given what I have invested in time and effort on my brand on LinkedIn. I suggest you do the same.

When I clicked here, I was able to see the 60 LinkedIn sessions that were open for my profile. I logged out of all but the one I was on.

Preserve your security and your brand.

BTW, soon this will appear as a link on your profile settings page, as they roll it out. A sample appears below (although I can’t see this yet on my settings page):

LI_multiplesignons

About connect2collaborate

LinkedIn coach and evangelist, having a great time pursuing my passion of connecting professionals so they can collaborate more!
This entry was posted in Today's LinkedIn Nugget. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

