Wanna be a #linkedin published blogger? part 2

imageYesterday I blogged about my being a LinkedIn published blogger (“plogger”), and how I have more than doubled my influence with my new 2594 followers of my blog posting on LinkedIn, and that’s in addition to my 2353 first-level LinkedIn connections. And I only posted 8 times in just over a month!

The moral of the story is that you must have something interesting to say. Sometimes I write a plog and think it’s so on target that everyone will flock to it, but that doesn’t necessarily happen; sometimes a plog hits a chord with a lot of people to my surprise.

I am learning.

LinkedIn offers this guidance to you when you become a plogger to make the experience good for you and your new followers.

Heed their experience.

About connect2collaborate

LinkedIn coach and evangelist, having a great time pursuing my passion of connecting professionals so they can collaborate more!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

