Wanna be a #linkedin published blogger too?

I have already published 8 times on LinkedIn’s newly-opened blog publishing function. And I am pleased to say I have almost 2600 people following my postings. Perhaps you are one of them…At this time I have a few more people following my LinkedIn blog postings than I am connected to. So, I have doubled my reach. Cool.

It’s my way to post observations, commentary and opinions to the all-business community personal learning community that LinkedIn has created globally.

There’s a neat post on About.com that explains what’s going on with this new feature:

http://personalweb.about.com/od/linkedin-marketing/a/Linkedin-Publishing-platform-blogging-tutorial.htm?nl=1

You automatically attach your LinkedIn blog postings to a separate page on your profile. Mine can be seen at https://www.linkedin.com/today/author/203392?_mSplash=1

image

 

Jump in and sign up to share your perspective and be counted.

About connect2collaborate

LinkedIn coach and evangelist, having a great time pursuing my passion of connecting professionals so they can collaborate more!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

