Here’s Looking at You (Kid)

20140227-185220.jpgEver get the nerve to ask someone who has looked at your LinkedIn profile what they were interested in?

I don’t do this often but I did that today and the results are potential very exciting.

I asked if I could help a connection who looked at my profile with something. Then he called me and we discussed what his interest was, I gave him more material to use in the discussion and hopefully we can make it turn into business.

Another tool in your LinkedIn toolbox.

I wonder if I hadn’t asked, what would have happened…stay tuned.

About connect2collaborate

LinkedIn coach and evangelist, having a great time pursuing my passion of connecting professionals so they can collaborate more!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

