We exceed expectations

So excited. Just about ready to release recording of my advanced LinkedIn seminar that I held in November in NYC.

My amazing (and I mean amazing!) webdeveloper Geoff Geertsen (http://myworldcms.com) and I faced a technology hurdle and he overcame it!

We finished testing this morning and then as soon as we hung up, this came across my screen.

You probably already know how much I like Seth Godin, but reading the posting today from Seth’s Blog, immediately after Geoff figured out how to do what I thought was nearly impossible, is too coincidental!

With Geoff on my team, we are told we exceed expectations.

It’s my company tag line.

 

About connect2collaborate

LinkedIn coach and evangelist, having a great time pursuing my passion of connecting professionals so they can collaborate more!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

